Management Committee

Upper page: Club Admin

The Club’s Management Committee is the governing body and members are elected at the Annual General Meeting held in December.  The Committee elected for 2020 is:

President: Damien Eyre

Vice President: Barry Elliott

Secretary: Eric Taylor

Treasurer: Graeme Pow

Club Captain: Damien Eyre

Social Director: Karen Smith

Property Officer: Paddy Knight

Publicity Officer: Graeme Pow

Safety Officer: Karen Smith

In addition to the above Executive positions, the following functions are also performed by those indicated:

Membership Registrar: Graeme Pow

Recorder: Damien Eyre

Contact details for the committee members are password protected, as they are available for viewing by Club members only. Details can be accessed by members here.

Meetings: The Management Committee meets approximately every 3 months or 4 times per year.

  • Wed 30 Sep: MSA National Championships Day 1
  • Thu 01 Oct: MSA National Championships Day 2
  • Fri 02 Oct: MSA National Championships Day 3
  • Sat 03 Oct: MSA National Championships Day 4

Welcome , today is Tuesday, July 7, 2020